Bidding nowApartmentBOE

Apartment in Narón

CALLE FERRO COUSELO · Narón · A Coruña

Catalogue record last updated: 10 Oct 2026, 13:36 · Reference: SUB-JA-2025-250601

Review the case file before bidding.

This auction’s file contains 1 document: 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.

View report · €4.99One-time payment. Your report is ready in a few minutes.

The auction closes in 7 days.

Image unavailable · illustration

Property at a glance

Apartment in Narón. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 29 Oct 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
1
Floor
4
Postcode
15570
Cadastral reference
000601800NJ61F0009DM

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
JUZGADO 1 INSTANCIA 5
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
78.437,44 €
Bid increments
3.234,81 €
Record detail
Sí
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
24981
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Naron

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €8,087.04, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
Report format preview

1 document archived in the case file

Review the case file before bidding.

The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:

  • What charges appear in the documents?
  • What do the documents say about occupancy?
  • What conditions and deadlines do they include?
Request report · €4.99

One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.

The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.

View a sample report
Notice details and local comparison

More figures in context

  • This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €78,437.44, or 48% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding opened on 9 Oct 2026 and closes on 29 Oct 2026: 21 days in total, with 7 days left.

Compared with Narón

We have recorded 5 residential auctions in Narón: 1 current and 2 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€161,740.80) is higher than that of 60% of recorded auctions; the median in Narón is €146,153.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

100% of BOE auctions recorded in Narón have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Narón

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 000601800NJ61F0009DM (the listing refers to the one ending 0009DM), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (JUZGADO 1 INSTANCIA 5) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 24981, Registro de la Propiedad de Naron); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

  1. Record detail

    PróximaEn puja

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in A Coruña
Aerial view of the surroundings in Boiro, A CoruñaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Boiro

Boiro, A Coruña

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265767

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €120,181.50
61.52 m²
Closing date: 29 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Portosin, A CoruñaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 1

Apartment in Portosin

Portosin, A Coruña

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265586 · Lot 1

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €142,624.48
54.93 m²
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Portosin, A CoruñaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 2

Apartment in Portosin

Portosin, A Coruña

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265586 · Lot 2

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €147,623.52
57 m²
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Portosin, A CoruñaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 3

Apartment in Portosin

Portosin, A Coruña

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265586 · Lot 3

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €148,838.24
59.69 m²
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Portosin, A CoruñaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 4

Apartment in Portosin

Portosin, A Coruña

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265586 · Lot 4

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €149,555.10
54.91 m²
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Portosin, A CoruñaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 5

Apartment in Portosin

Portosin, A Coruña

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265586 · Lot 5

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €150,775.66
53.39 m²
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.