FinishedApartmentBOE

Apartment in Porcuna

CALLE SAN FRANCISCO · Porcuna · Jaén

Catalogue record last updated: 5 Oct 2026, 17:20 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-263126

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in PorcunaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

Apartment in Porcuna. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 8 Jul 2026, 19:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
23790
Cadastral reference
Not published

Verified location

CALLE SAN FRANCISCO 17, Porcuna

Coordinates: 37.869988, -4.186490

CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.

Checked: 5 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Martos. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
95.320 €
Bid increments
3.600 €
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
10.324
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Martos

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €9,000.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €95,320.00, or 53% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding was open for 21 days, from 18 Jun 2026 to 8 Jul 2026.

Compared with Jaén

We have recorded 111 residential auctions in Jaén: 14 current and 84 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€180,000.00) is higher than that of 84% of recorded auctions; the median in Jaén is €94,464.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

89% of BOE auctions recorded in Jaén have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Jaén

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CALLE SAN FRANCISCO) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Martos. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 10.324, Registro de la Propiedad de Martos); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Jaén
Aerial view of the surroundings in La Guardia, JaénAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in La Guardia

La Guardia, Jaén

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266801

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €616,820.68
Closing date: 28 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in JaénAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Jaén

Jaén

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266582

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €302,400.00
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Torredonjimeno, JaénAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Torredonjimeno

Torredonjimeno, Jaén

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001435

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €76,843.65
3 bedrooms
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in JaénAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Jaén

Jaén

Ref. SUB-JA-2018-87910

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €200,125.25
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Alcalá la Real, JaénAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Alcalá la Real

Alcalá la Real, Jaén

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266534

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €95,333.81
241.65 m² 3 bedrooms
Closing date: 5 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Bailén, JaénAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Bailén

Bailén, Jaén

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266989

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €60,250.00
3 bedrooms
Closing date: 5 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.