Apartment in La Iruela
CALLE PRADO · La Iruela · Jaén
Catalogue record last updated: 4 Oct 2026, 03:31 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-263613
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Property at a glance
Apartment in La Iruela. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 20 Jul 2026, 18:38.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 23476
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Cazorla. Plz.n 1
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 62.114,43 €
- Bid increments
- 1.598 €
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Property registry entry
- 8.890
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €3,995.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €62,114.43, or 78% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 30 Jun 2026 to 20 Jul 2026.
Compared with Jaén
We have recorded 111 residential auctions in Jaén: 14 current and 84 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€79,900.00) is lower than that of 58% of recorded auctions; the median in Jaén is €94,464.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
89% of BOE auctions recorded in Jaén have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CALLE PRADO) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Cazorla. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 8.890); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in JaénHouse in Peal de Becerro
Peal de Becerro, Jaén
Ref. Case 23 03 25 005002 · Registry 23005 · Property 9264 · Lot 1
Apartment in Torredonjimeno
Torredonjimeno, Jaén
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001435
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.