Apartment in Pamplona
la calle Paulino Caballero · Pamplona · Navarra
Catalogue record last updated: 1 Oct 2026, 03:33 · Reference: BOE-B-2026-4787 · Lot 1
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The auction result (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) is not yet shown in this listing. Check the official notice.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Pamplona. Published area: 147.07 m². The published minimum bid is €316,044.00. The recorded auction date is 24 Mar 2026, 09:30.
- Published area
- 147.07 m²
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Floor
- 5
- Postcode
- Not published
- Cadastral reference
- 310000000001880421SO
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not published in the data we checked
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Tesorería General de la Seguridad Social
- Auction type
- Venta de patrimonio TGSS
- Offer submission deadline
- 13 mar 2026, 14:00 CET
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The published deposit is €15,802.20. Without a reference value, its percentage cannot be calculated; check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
Compared with Pamplona
We have recorded 13 residential auctions in Pamplona: 0 current and 10 finished in the last 12 months.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the regional cadastre. Navarra has its own cadastre, outside Spain’s national Cadastre portal. Use the address or reference 310000000001880421SO there to confirm the use and floor area.
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Tesorería General de la Seguridad Social) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in NavarraApartment in Valtierra
Valtierra, Navarra
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266555
Apartment in Monteagudo
Monteagudo, Navarra
Ref. SUB-RC-2026-3100200103497
Apartment in Estella
Estella, Navarra
Ref. SUB-RC-2026-3100200103742
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.