House in Alicante
CAMINO DE RONDA · Alicante
Catalogue record last updated: 2 Oct 2026, 20:03 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-266447 · Lot 2
The recorded date has passed
The recorded closing date has passed; the result is awaiting an update. Check the current status with the official source.
Auction with 4 lots
Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 2. There are 3 homes and 1 other asset, and each home has its own listing.
- Lot 1
Penthouse
€185,549.82
View listing - Lot 2This listing
House
€191,416.26
You are viewing this lot - Lot 3
Apartment
€327,858.30
View listing - Lot 4
Commercial premises
€29,426.82
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
Auction value for all lots: €734,251.20. Auction SUB-JA-2026-266447 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)
Property at a glance
House in Alicante. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 22 Oct 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Floor
- 1
- Postcode
- 03005
- Cadastral reference
- 8980602YH1488B
Verified location
CL CAMINO DE RONDA 17 ALICANTE/ALACANT (ALICANTE)
Coordinates: 38.352000, -0.495157
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 30 Sept 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Servicio de Gestión Subastas de Alicante
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Bid increments
- 3.828,32 €
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €9,570.81, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- Bidding was open for 20 days, from 2 Oct 2026 to 22 Oct 2026.
Compared with Alicante
We have recorded 39 residential auctions in Alicante: 10 current and 22 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€191,416.26) is higher than that of 80% of recorded auctions; the median in Alicante is €130,000.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
97% of BOE auctions recorded in Alicante have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 8980602YH1488B, including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Servicio de Gestión Subastas de Alicante) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
Record detail
PróximaEn puja
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in AlicanteApartment in Dénia
Dénia, Alicante
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4686001285
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.