House in Alovera
Travesia de la Diputacion · Alovera · Guadalajara
Catalogue record last updated: 16 Oct 2026, 14:46 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-265668
Auction cancelled
The official source marks this auction as cancelled; it is not accepting bids. Dates and amounts are from the latest notice we checked and may have changed.
Check the current status with the official source before making a decision.
Property at a glance
House in Alovera. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 21 Oct 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 19208
- Cadastral reference
- 9144722VK7994S0001TR
Verified location
TR DIPUTACION 9 ALOVERA (GUADALAJARA)
Coordinates: 40.598163, -3.248946
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 28 Sept 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Guadalajara. Plz.n 6
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 89.375,13 €
- Bid increments
- Sin tramos
- Record detail
- Sí
- Record detail
- No
- Property registry entry
- 7.494
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad nº 3 de Guadalajara
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €26,477.49, 20% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €89,375.13, or 68% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
Compared with Guadalajara
We have recorded 22 residential auctions in Guadalajara: 2 current and 14 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€132,387.47) is lower than that of 50% of recorded auctions; the median in Guadalajara is €136,791.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
95% of BOE auctions recorded in Guadalajara have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 9144722VK7994S0001TR (the listing refers to the one ending 0001TR), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Guadalajara. Plz.n 6) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 7.494, Registro de la Propiedad nº 3 de Guadalajara); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
Record detail
En pujaCancelada
Record detail
PróximaEn puja
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
This auction is cancelled. If you added its date to your calendar, review or remove that event.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in GuadalajaraHouse in Hontoba
Hontoba, Guadalajara
Ref. Case 28 24 13 001422 · Registry 0 · Property 4309 · Lot 1
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.