Recorded date passedApartmentBOE

Apartment in Bormujos

C/ OLIVARES · Bormujos · Sevilla

Catalogue record last updated: 21 Oct 2026, 21:15 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-264572

The recorded date has passed

The recorded closing date has passed; the result is awaiting an update. Check the current status with the official source.

Aerial view of the surroundings in BormujosAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

Apartment in Bormujos. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 21 Oct 2026, 22:14.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
1
Floor
3
Postcode
41930
Cadastral reference
9706102QB5490N0013IP

Verified location

CL OLIVARES 2 BORMUJOS (SEVILLA)

Coordinates: 37.374816, -6.068338

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 28 Sept 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Civil TI Sevilla. Plz.n 31
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
46.801,11 €
Bid increments
1.475,55 €
Record detail
Sí
Record detail
No
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Record detail
41024000092855
Property registry entry
2969
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad nº 6 de Sevilla

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €3,688.87, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €46,801.11, or 63% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding was open for 21 days, from 1 Oct 2026 to 21 Oct 2026.

Compared with Bormujos

We have recorded 6 residential auctions in Bormujos: 1 current and 4 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€73,777.38) is lower than that of 67% of recorded auctions; the median in Bormujos is €123,789.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

83% of BOE auctions recorded in Bormujos have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Bormujos

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 9706102QB5490N0013IP (the listing refers to the one ending 0013IP), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Sevilla. Plz.n 31) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 2969, Registro de la Propiedad nº 6 de Sevilla); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

  1. Closing date

    21 oct 2026, 18:00 CEST21 oct 2026, 22:14 CEST

  2. Record detail

    PróximaEn puja

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Sevilla
Aerial view of the surroundings in Bormujos, SevillaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Bormujos

Bormujos, Sevilla

Ref. SUB-JA-2025-252573

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €149,811.12
4 bedrooms
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in La Puebla de Cazalla, SevillaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in La Puebla de Cazalla

La Puebla de Cazalla, Sevilla

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001314

Minimum bid€635.10
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Lebrija, SevillaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Lebrija

Lebrija, Sevilla

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001356

Minimum bid€7,044.14
86 m²
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Morón de la Frontera, SevillaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Morón de la Frontera

Morón de la Frontera, Sevilla

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001454

Minimum bid€3,521.10
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in La Algaba, SevillaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in La Algaba

La Algaba, Sevilla

Ref. SUB-JA-2025-254876

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €130,291.20
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in SevillaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Sevilla

Sevilla

Ref. Case 11 02 24 001513 · Registry 41051 · Property 2/20440 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€103,273.29
69.79 m²
Auction date: 25 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.