FinishedHouseBOE

House in Molacillos

calle del Río · Molacillos · Zamora

Catalogue record last updated: 27 Sept 2026, 21:14 · Reference: SUB-JA-2025-250669

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in MolacillosAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

House in Molacillos. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 1 Oct 2025, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
49120
Cadastral reference
8270913TM7087S0001MP

Verified location

CL RIO 8 MOLACILLOS (ZAMORA)

Coordinates: 41.582547, -5.661312

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 28 Sept 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Not published in the data we checked
Claimed amount
30.257,16 €
Bid increments
1.257,88 €

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €3,144.71, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €30,257.16, or 48% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding was open for 20 days, from 11 Sept 2025 to 1 Oct 2025.

Compared with Zamora

We have recorded 16 residential auctions in Zamora: 0 current and 14 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€62,894.36) is lower than that of 75% of recorded auctions; the median in Zamora is €80,798.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

69% of BOE auctions recorded in Zamora have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Zamora

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 8270913TM7087S0001MP (the listing refers to the one ending 0001MP), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the authority handling the auction or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.