Apartment in Igueña -Tremor de Arriba
CL RINCON-TA .IGUEÑA- TREMOR DE ARRIBA · Igueña -Tremor de Arriba · León
Catalogue record last updated: 27 Sept 2026, 20:25 · Reference: SUB-JV-2026-264901
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Igueña -Tremor de Arriba. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 13 Aug 2026, 23:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 24377
- Cadastral reference
- 8345920QH2384N0001JX
Verified location
CL RINCON-TA IGUEÑA (TREMOR ARRIBA) (LEÓN)
Coordinates: 42.727473, -6.211448
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 28 Sept 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Penal TI de León. Plz.n 1
- Auction type
- Judicial voluntaria
- Bid increments
- 70,75 €
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €176.89, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 24 Jul 2026 to 13 Aug 2026.
Compared with León
We have recorded 86 residential auctions in León: 9 current and 57 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€3,537.87) is lower than that of 98% of recorded auctions; the median in León is €95,651.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
69% of BOE auctions recorded in León have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 8345920QH2384N0001JX (the listing refers to the one ending 0001JX), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Penal TI de León. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in LeónApartment in Trobajo del Camino
Trobajo del Camino, León
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266948 · Lot 2
Apartment in Cabañas Raras
Cabañas Raras, León
Ref. Case 28 18 17 002890 · Registry 2 · Property 4068 · Lot 1
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.