FinishedHouseBOE

House in Doña Mencia

calle Doctor Gan · Doña Mencia · Córdoba

Catalogue record last updated: 27 Sept 2026, 20:26 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-259737

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in Doña MenciaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

House in Doña Mencia. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 11 Aug 2026, 00:02.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
1
Postcode
14860
Cadastral reference
0573611UG8507S0001KU

Verified location

CL DOCTOR ORTIZ GAN 21 DOÑA MENCIA (CÓRDOBA)

Coordinates: 37.553304, -4.353212

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 27 Sept 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Cabra. Plz.n 2
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
22.250,23 €
Bid increments
1.313,76 €
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
6042
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Cabra

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €3,284.40, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €22,250.23, or 34% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding was open for 21 days, from 21 Jul 2026 to 11 Aug 2026.

Compared with Córdoba

We have recorded 127 residential auctions in Córdoba: 29 current and 83 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€65,688.00) is lower than that of 72% of recorded auctions; the median in Córdoba is €119,070.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

84% of BOE auctions recorded in Córdoba have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Córdoba

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 0573611UG8507S0001KU (the listing refers to the one ending 0001KU), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Cabra. Plz.n 2) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Córdoba
Aerial view of the surroundings in Doña Mencia, CórdobaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Doña Mencia

Doña Mencia, Córdoba

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266991

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €133,119.10
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Palma del Río, CórdobaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Palma del Río

Palma del Río, Córdoba

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001380

Minimum bid€426.54
3 bedrooms
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in CórdobaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Córdoba

Córdoba

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001453

Minimum bid€1,148.89
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in CórdobaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Córdoba

Córdoba

Ref. Case 14 05 21 001105 · Registry 14025 · Property 23304 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€16,728.24
56.94 m²
Auction date: 19 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in CórdobaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Córdoba

Córdoba

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-264707

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €136,416.00
54.07 m² 3 bedrooms
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in CórdobaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Córdoba

Córdoba

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266184

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €241,801.44
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.