FinishedHouseBOELot 6 of 7

House in Monterrei

VENCES · Monterrei · Ourense

Catalogue record last updated: 27 Sept 2026, 20:32 · Reference: SUB-JV-2026-264984 · Lot 6

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in MonterreiAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Auction with 7 lots

Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 6. There are 1 home and 6 other assets.

  1. Lot 1

    Land

    €614.96

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
  2. Lot 2

    Land

    €6,428.74

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
  3. Lot 3

    Land

    €902.97

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
  4. Lot 4

    Land

    €10,317.22

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
  5. Lot 5

    Land

    €684.00

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
  6. Lot 6This listing

    House

    €32,405.46

    You are viewing this lot
  7. Lot 7

    Garage

    €1,970.19

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)

Auction value for all lots: €53,323.54. Auction SUB-JV-2026-264984 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)

Property at a glance

House in Monterrei. Published area: 120 m². The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 17 Aug 2026, 18:38.

Published area
120 m²
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
32624
Cadastral reference
002300600PG25B0001WY

Verified location

LG VENCES 6(B) MONTERREI (OURENSE)

Coordinates: 41.989822, -7.461400

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 27 Sept 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Verín. Plz.n 2
Auction type
Judicial voluntaria
Bid increments
648,10 €
Record detail
Sí, según el anuncio
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Verín

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €1,620.27, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • Bidding was open for 21 days, from 28 Jul 2026 to 17 Aug 2026.

Compared with Ourense

We have recorded 19 residential auctions in Ourense: 3 current and 13 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€32,405.46) is lower than that of 95% of recorded auctions; the median in Ourense is €136,625.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

75% of BOE auctions recorded in Ourense have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Ourense

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 002300600PG25B0001WY (the listing refers to the one ending 0001WY), including use and built area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Verín. Plz.n 2) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (Registro de la Propiedad de Verín); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Ourense
Aerial view of the surroundings in Oímbra, OurenseAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Oímbra

Oímbra, Ourense

Ref. Case 32 02 14 001889 · Registry 32015 · Property 50471 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€296,966.15
Auction date: 15 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Oímbra, OurenseAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Oímbra

Oímbra, Ourense

Ref. Case 32 02 14 001890 · Registry 32015 · Property 50471 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€136,625.22
Auction date: 15 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Oímbra, OurenseAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Oímbra

Oímbra, Ourense

Ref. Case 32 02 14 001891 · Registry 32015 · Property 50471 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€132,546.70
Auction date: 15 Dec 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.