Apartment in Las Navas del Marques
calle Garcia del Real · Las Navas del Marques · Ávila
Catalogue record last updated: 27 Sept 2026, 20:24 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-265136 · Lot 1
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Auction with 3 lots
Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 1. There are 1 home and 2 other assets.
- Lot 1This listing
Apartment
€100,200.00
You are viewing this lot - Lot 2
Garage
€11,520.00
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab) - Lot 3
Storage unit
€2,120.00
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
Auction value for all lots: €113,840.00. Auction SUB-JA-2026-265136 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)
Property at a glance
Apartment in Las Navas del Marques. Published area: 50.69 m². The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 27 Aug 2026, 18:54.
- Published area
- 50.69 m²
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postcode
- 05230
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil e Instruc TI Ávila. Plz.n 3
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Bid increments
- 2.004 €
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Property registry entry
- 11213
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad de Cebreros
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €5,010.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The auction value works out to €1,977.00/m² based on the published 50.69 m². This is the amount divided by the published area, not a market price or local valuation.
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 7 Aug 2026 to 27 Aug 2026.
Compared with Ávila
We have recorded 54 residential auctions in Ávila: 3 current and 51 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€100,200.00) is lower than that of 72% of recorded auctions; the median in Ávila is €105,476.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
87% of BOE auctions recorded in Ávila have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (calle Garcia del Real) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instruc TI Ávila. Plz.n 3) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 11213, Registro de la Propiedad de Cebreros); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in ÁvilaHouse in Santa Cruz del Valle
Santa Cruz del Valle, Ávila
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R2886001448
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.