Apartment in Barcelona
Calle de Vendrell y de Jesus Maria · Barcelona
Catalogue record last updated: 27 Sept 2026, 20:20 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-265103 · Lot 4
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Auction with 4 lots
Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 4. There are 3 homes and 1 other asset, and each home has its own listing.
- Lot 1
Other property
€3,223,524.00
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab) - Lot 2
Apartment
€605,810.00
View listing - Lot 3
Apartment
€1,418,074.00
View listing - Lot 4This listing
Apartment
€2,893,107.00
You are viewing this lot
Auction value for all lots: €8,140,515.00. Auction SUB-JA-2026-265103 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)
Property at a glance
Apartment in Barcelona. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 1 Sept 2026, 00:07.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 08022
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Barcelona. Plz.n 20
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Bid increments
- 57.862,14 €
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 08059000081740
- Property registry entry
- 3152
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad nº 6 de Barcelona
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €144,655.35, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 11 Aug 2026 to 1 Sept 2026.
Compared with Barcelona
We have recorded 87 residential auctions in Barcelona: 11 current and 63 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€2,893,107.00) is higher than that of 99% of recorded auctions; the median in Barcelona is €222,820.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
91% of BOE auctions recorded in Barcelona have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (Calle de Vendrell y de Jesus Maria) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Barcelona. Plz.n 20) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 3152, Registro de la Propiedad nº 6 de Barcelona); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in BarcelonaApartment in Gavà
Gavà, Barcelona
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-264536
Apartment in Mataró
Mataró, Barcelona
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265215
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.