Apartment in Casavieja
CALLE PUERTO · Casavieja · Ávila
Catalogue record last updated: 27 Sept 2026, 19:56 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-263765
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Casavieja. Area not available in the data we checked. The published minimum bid is €250,000.00. The recorded closing date is 21 Sept 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- 4
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 05450
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Not published in the data we checked
- Claimed amount
- 227.608,98 €
- Bid increments
- 4.552,17 €
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €11,380.44, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The minimum bid (€250,000.00) is 110% of the auction value.
- The claimed amount in the case is €227,608.98, or 100% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is above that value.
- Bidding was open for 20 days, from 1 Sept 2026 to 21 Sept 2026.
Compared with Ávila
We have recorded 54 residential auctions in Ávila: 3 current and 51 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€227,608.98) is higher than that of 80% of recorded auctions; the median in Ávila is €105,476.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
87% of BOE auctions recorded in Ávila have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CALLE PUERTO) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the authority handling the auction or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in ÁvilaHouse in Santa Cruz del Valle
Santa Cruz del Valle, Ávila
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R2886001448
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.