FinishedHouseBOELot 2 of 2

House in Cueva de Cardiel (ayuntamiento de Valle de Oca)

Calle Doña Urraca, hoy calle Molino · Cueva de Cardiel (ayuntamiento de Valle de Oca) · Burgos

Catalogue record last updated: 15 Oct 2026, 10:33 · Reference: SUB-JA-2024-238670 · Lot 2

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in Cueva de Cardiel (ayuntamiento de Valle de Oca)Aerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Auction with 2 lots

Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 2. There are 2 homes, and each home has its own listing.

  1. Lot 1

    House

    €61,118.19

    View listing
  2. Lot 2This listing

    House

    €22,000.00

    You are viewing this lot

Auction value for all lots: €83,118.19. Auction SUB-JA-2024-238670 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)

Property at a glance

House in Cueva de Cardiel (ayuntamiento de Valle de Oca). Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 14 Oct 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
09258
Cadastral reference
1711309VN7011S0001XD

Verified location

CL MOLINO EL (CUEVA CARDIEL) 2 VALLE DE OCA (Cueva Cardiel) (BURGOS)

Coordinates: 42.460615, -3.345488

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 27 Sept 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Briviesca. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Bid increments
440 €
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
1528
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Belorado

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €1,100.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • Bidding was open for 20 days, from 24 Sept 2026 to 14 Oct 2026.

Compared with Burgos

We have recorded 37 residential auctions in Burgos: 2 current and 28 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€22,000.00) is lower than that of 95% of recorded auctions; the median in Burgos is €66,682.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

81% of BOE auctions recorded in Burgos have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Burgos

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 1711309VN7011S0001XD (the listing refers to the one ending 0001XD), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Briviesca. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 1528, Registro de la Propiedad de Belorado); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

  1. Record detail

    En pujaFinalizada

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Burgos
Aerial view of the surroundings in Medina de Pomar, BurgosAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Medina de Pomar

Medina de Pomar, Burgos

Ref. SUB-JC-2026-266186

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €75,000.00
2 bedrooms
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Caleruega, BurgosAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Caleruega

Caleruega, Burgos

Ref. Case 48 06 16 000264 · Registry 0 · Property 002568 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€97,922.16
Auction date: 19 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.