FinishedApartmentBOELot 1 of 8

Apartment in Sonseca

CALLE MAYOR · Sonseca · Toledo

Catalogue record last updated: 27 Sept 2026, 19:51 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-256887 · Lot 1

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in SonsecaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Auction with 8 lots

Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 1. There are 8 homes, and each home has its own listing.

  1. Lot 1This listing

    Apartment

    €145,200.00

    You are viewing this lot
  2. Lot 2

    Apartment

    €140,700.00

    View listing
  3. Lot 3

    Apartment

    €161,900.00

    View listing
  4. Lot 4

    Apartment

    €149,300.00

    View listing
  5. Lot 5

    Apartment

    €145,200.00

    View listing
  6. Lot 6

    Apartment

    €140,700.00

    View listing
  7. Lot 7

    Apartment

    €161,900.00

    View listing
  8. Lot 8

    Apartment

    €149,300.00

    View listing

Auction value for all lots: €1,194,200.00. Auction SUB-JA-2026-256887 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)

Property at a glance

Apartment in Sonseca. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 21 Sept 2026, 21:42.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
45100
Cadastral reference
Not published

Verified location

CALLE MAYOR 10, Sonseca

Coordinates: 39.675316, -3.973365

CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.

Checked: 28 Sept 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Orgaz. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Bid increments
2.904 €
Record detail
No
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
18441

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €7,260.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • Bidding was open for 21 days, from 1 Sept 2026 to 21 Sept 2026.

Compared with Sonseca

We have recorded 9 residential auctions in Sonseca: 0 current and 8 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€145,200.00) is lower than that of 44% of recorded auctions; the median in Sonseca is €145,200.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

89% of BOE auctions recorded in Sonseca have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Sonseca

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CALLE MAYOR) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Orgaz. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 18441); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Toledo
Aerial view of the surroundings in Seseña, ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Seseña

Seseña, Toledo

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265242

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €332,075.00
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Yuncos, ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 2

Apartment in Yuncos

Yuncos, Toledo

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265333 · Lot 2

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €155,610.94
Closing date: 28 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Yuncos, ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 3

Apartment in Yuncos

Yuncos, Toledo

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265333 · Lot 3

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €148,285.32
Closing date: 28 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Yuncos, ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 4

Apartment in Yuncos

Yuncos, Toledo

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265333 · Lot 4

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €144,888.43
Closing date: 28 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Yuncos, ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 5

Apartment in Yuncos

Yuncos, Toledo

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265333 · Lot 5

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €146,249.54
Closing date: 28 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Yuncos, ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 6

Apartment in Yuncos

Yuncos, Toledo

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265333 · Lot 6

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €151,067.04
Closing date: 28 Oct 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.