Apartment in Orihuela
RESIDENCIAL SERENA III, E · Orihuela · Alicante
Catalogue record last updated: 6 Oct 2026, 21:48 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-265525
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Orihuela. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 5 Oct 2026, 19:02.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Floor
- Bajo
- Postcode
- 03189
- Cadastral reference
- 9915206XH9091N0021ZA
Verified location
PL J-1 P FLAMENCA NORTE 42 RS SERENA III ORIHUELA (ALICANTE)
Coordinates: 37.936837, -0.725505
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 28 Sept 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Orihuela. Plz.n 1
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 159.972,17 €
- Bid increments
- 3.652 €
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Property registry entry
- 101.294
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad nº 2 de Orihuela
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €9,130.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €159,972.17, or 88% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 15 Sept 2026 to 5 Oct 2026.
Compared with Orihuela
We have recorded 30 residential auctions in Orihuela: 5 current and 21 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€182,600.00) is higher than that of 67% of recorded auctions; the median in Orihuela is €147,168.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
93% of BOE auctions recorded in Orihuela have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 9915206XH9091N0021ZA (the listing refers to the one ending 0021ZA), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Orihuela. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 101.294, Registro de la Propiedad nº 2 de Orihuela); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
Record detail
En pujaFinalizada
Closing date
5 oct 2026, 18:00 CEST5 oct 2026, 19:02 CEST
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in AlicanteHouse in Orihuela
Orihuela, Alicante
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266928
House in Orihuela
Orihuela, Alicante
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266935
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.