FinishedApartmentBOE

Apartment in Fuentealbilla

ctra. Villamalea · Fuentealbilla · Albacete

Catalogue record last updated: 6 Oct 2026, 21:51 · Reference: SUB-JA-2025-251553

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in FuentealbillaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

Apartment in Fuentealbilla. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 5 Oct 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
02260
Cadastral reference
4978211XJ2447N0001QX

Verified location

CR VILLAMALEA 24 FUENTEALBILLA (ALBACETE)

Coordinates: 39.269203, -1.551415

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 27 Sept 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sec. Civil e Inst. TI Casas-Ibáñez. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
46.300,82 €
Bid increments
3.148,18 €
Record detail
Sí
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
9238
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Casas Ibañez

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €7,870.47, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €46,300.82, or 29% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding was open for 20 days, from 15 Sept 2026 to 5 Oct 2026.

Compared with Albacete

We have recorded 61 residential auctions in Albacete: 10 current and 42 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€157,409.41) is higher than that of 66% of recorded auctions; the median in Albacete is €106,041.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

72% of BOE auctions recorded in Albacete have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Albacete

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 4978211XJ2447N0001QX (the listing refers to the one ending 0001QX), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sec. Civil e Inst. TI Casas-Ibáñez. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 9238, Registro de la Propiedad de Casas Ibañez); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

  1. Record detail

    En pujaFinalizada

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Albacete
Aerial view of the surroundings in AlbaceteAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Albacete

Albacete

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266737

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €106,040.80
3 bedrooms
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Ontur, AlbaceteAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Ontur

Ontur, Albacete

Ref. Case 02 02 13 002026 · Registry 0 · Property 8799 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€18,582.64
Auction date: 10 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Tobarra, AlbaceteAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Tobarra

Tobarra, Albacete

Ref. Case 02 02 22 000650 · Registry 0 · Property 0000032506 · Lot 1

Appraised value€75,929.65
Auction date: 10 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in La Gineta, AlbaceteAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in La Gineta

La Gineta, Albacete

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267286

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €120,495.70
Closing date: 5 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Villarrobledo, AlbaceteAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Villarrobledo

Villarrobledo, Albacete

Ref. SUB-RC-2026-0025I20250039

Minimum bid€37,603.25
108 m²
Closing date: 5 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in AlbaceteAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Albacete

Albacete

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-262928

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €150,000.00
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.