FinishedHouseBOE

House in San Quirce del Rio Pisuerga

calle jose antinio primo de rivera · San Quirce del Rio Pisuerga · Palencia

Catalogue record last updated: 6 Oct 2026, 21:51 · Reference: SUB-JA-2025-244428

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Image unavailable · illustration

Property at a glance

House in San Quirce del Rio Pisuerga. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 5 Oct 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
34492
Cadastral reference
Not published

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
Managing authority
Sec. Civil e Inst. TI Cervera de Pisuerga. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
26.347,45 €
Bid increments
1.464,75 €
Record detail
Sí, según el anuncio
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
4.02
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Villadiego

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €3,661.88, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €26,347.45, or 36% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding was open for 20 days, from 15 Sept 2026 to 5 Oct 2026.

Compared with Palencia

We have recorded 15 residential auctions in Palencia: 1 current and 10 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€73,237.50) is lower than that of 67% of recorded auctions; the median in Palencia is €124,240.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

64% of BOE auctions recorded in Palencia have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Palencia

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (calle jose antinio primo de rivera) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sec. Civil e Inst. TI Cervera de Pisuerga. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges

Listing history

  1. Record detail

    En pujaFinalizada

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Palencia
Aerial view of the surroundings in PalenciaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Palencia

Palencia

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266783

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €184,167.00
Closing date: 5 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.